Planting Seeds With Cats

Cats being cats, they like to nibble on anything green. This also includes Suki and Hiro. I decided to plant some seeds this weekend. This went together with Suki and Hiro all over the place, being curious and sticking their nose in the dirt. And when I was done and wanted to sit down with a drink, all the seats on the balcony were taken by the cats. Enjoying the sun, just like I wanted to do!

And I’ve got a bit of good news: Suki is eating again! I called the vet last week. And she recommended to try out a new bag of a new brand of food. Suki started eating it right away!

Happy second Easter-day!

11 Responses to “Planting Seeds With Cats”

  1. Robin

    I am very glad to hear that Suki is eating! Hopefully the kitties will get all of the dirt off of their noses :)

    Reply
  2. Tom Duhamel

    Ah! Suki’s colors look so bright and beautiful in the sunlight!

    I see the trees are already green in the back. I’m waiting for our first leaf. But hey, we still had snow and ice last week. I’ve patiently waited for the hot sunny days to come back, and I’ll soon get my reward.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,498 other followers

