Having Fun With Clickertraining

For two weeks I have trained Hiro with clicker training (a post will come up soon). He is the easiest to train, and he will do anything for a tasty treat! He understood it pretty fast, and I decided to start with a “simple” sit. It took him about a week before he finally sat down when I asked him to! And now that he listens to ‘sit’, I am going try something else.

Click here to see the video.
I sadly can’t upload through YouTube. I forgot my log-in stuff, and I don’t feel like making a new one. Because I don’t like it how YouTube works together with G+ now.

Have you tried clicker training on your cats (or dogs?).

10 Responses to “Having Fun With Clickertraining”

  1. Tom Duhamel

    :| You did that!!! wow!! I’m impressed now!!! Seeing a cat sitting at request was extremely impressive!!

    If you don’t like YouTube, register an account at Vimeo. Vimeo videos can be embedded on WP just the same as YT videos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,478 other followers

