A Busy Week…

This week was awfully busy. Lots of travelling with the bus and the train. Monday I went to see my driving-instructor. She helped me understand some things for the driving computer exam which I had on Tuesday (and passed). Wednesday it was my birthday and I went to see a friend which included lots of walking and a bit of shopping. Thursday I had work, and after work I went shopping and to an event. I was home late, and it also involved lots of walking. And Friday I had a double shift. Let’s just say that Friday and Saturday my hips and feet were hurting a lot, and I was very, very tired. The kitties however, seemed to be having a pretty good time…

Have a happy Sunday!

11 Responses to “A Busy Week…”

  1. onespoiledcat

    Get some rest today! That’s what “Easy Sundays” are all about…..Suki and Hiro seem to be doing a good job of resting….GREAT PHOTOS!!!!

    Hugs, Pam and Sam

    Reply
    • Cats & Co

      I will! I do have to work a few hours, but that’s fine. I also went to go out to dinner with my parents yesterday. It all takes away so much energy, hahaha! :P

      Reply
  2. purrfectkitties

    Congratulations on passing the driving computer exam!! :-) And happy belated birthday wishes!! May all your dreams come true! :-) Your cats are really cute! :-D

    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,495 other followers

