Everything YOU need to know about cats.

Cat-Show

Today I’ve been to a cat-show. I’ve never been to one, nor had my boyfriend, so we decided to take a look. It was smaller than I expected it to be, but nonetheless a lot of cats! I saw a lot of breeds: Maine Coons, Norwegian Forest Cats, Siberians, Havana’s, Chartreaux’, British Short hair, Sphinx, Cornish Rex, Exotic, Exotic Longhair, etc, etc!

Have a nice Sunday!

13 Responses to “Cat-Show”

    • Cats & Co

      I’m not sure! It wasn’t what I expected, and a lot of cats don’t win because their eyes are too big, or their ears too small… You know. But it’s nice to see different kind of breeds and to interact with them, but also to see their behaviour in an environment like that. :)

      Reply
  1. Azazello

    Is it Groningen? I recognise some of judges :) I used to be steward on cat shows. It is great experience to help judges and see all of breeds. My personal favourites are Maine Coons, Turkish Vans, Bengals, Abisynians and few more lol. Myself, I have Bengal :) Been to Groningen 2 years ago, was great. Greetz to Mundikat and Chief of Stewards

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,435 other followers

