Can’t Empty A Bag Without A Cat Sneaking Into It

Maybe some of you know exactly what I mean. When I come home, I empty a bag, put some stuff away and when I come back to put the bag, the bag is always on the ground, and there is always a cat on it, or in it.

IMG_3052IMG_3051

14 responses to “Can’t Empty A Bag Without A Cat Sneaking Into It

  1. Oh yes! Every time! It’s like you bring them a present each time you come home from the store :) We usually leave one or two paper bags (without handles) around for jumping into and pushing across the floor- what fun! lol

  2. I second that. My cats must inspect all grocery bags or boxes that are brought in. I never let my reusable bags around, or they become full of hair and become unusable.

Leave a Reply

