Winner Of The Little Heart-Breakers Giveaway

It’s Saturday and I promised to pick out a winner for the little giveaway I posted last weekend (here)! Exciting! I’m curious who it’s going to be! Even though not a lot of people joined, but hey, the more chance you win, right?

The Winner Is…

Savannahs Paw Tracks

Congratulations!

I will sent you an email within 24 hours for your post address! If I haven’t received a mail back within 24 hours, I will pick a new winner.

Photo by Jorunn D. Newth.

Photo by Jorunn D. Newth.

Didn’t win? Not to worry, in December I hope to find more Heart-Breakers for you!

9 responses to “Winner Of The Little Heart-Breakers Giveaway

Leave a Reply

