A Small Box

Happy Sunday everyone!

11 Responses to “A Small Box”

  1. Tom Duhamel

    The box is way too large for Suki. She needs a much smaller box :)

    I was about to say that you needed to consult for that cold, you are not supposed to be still sneezing after 3 weeks… but then I noticed the date on the video.

    Do you work tomorrow? I miss you!

    Reply
    • Lidia

      Too large?!
      My cold isn’t over yet, but im less sniffy. ;)
      Had to work today! I might be on tomorrow if you’re on too!

      Reply
      • Tom Duhamel

        might be? hum!!

        Tomorrow is a national holiday… Canada’s thanksgiving. We don’t celebrate it, but get the day off anyway. Which means, I will be out to drive my son back so his home in the afternoon. Let me do the math for you… I should be home until 19h your time, and then back at 23h your time… bad isn’t it?

        Nevertheless, check your emails… And let me know how your long week was :)

  2. onespoiledcat

    Well she certainly tried that box out for size – clearly she was trying to make it bigger with her paws (!!) just a bit bigger…..however I think if she’d tried she would have wedged herself in there!!!!

    Pam and Sam

    Reply
    • Lidia

      Ah, yes! :) I’ve been looking for Hiro’s Christmas hat, hahaha. But I doubt he wants it on. I';ve been meaning to mail you back, but i am up for it, yes! :D

      > Date: Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:52:42 +0000 > To: dlvangunst@hotmail.com >

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,491 other followers

