If I Fits, I Sits!

Happy Saturday!

7 Responses to “If I Fits, I Sits!”

  1. Long Life Cats and Dogs

    This is just hilarious!!!! :D :D I see restraint finally taught him not to throw himself into the box. Oh gosh, I’ve giggled myself silly now. Thank you so much for the laugh

    Reply
  2. Savannah's Paw Tracks

    Oh Miss Dianda, Mom and I are smiling huge smiles. We just had to do “it fit it ships” yesterday to send something to a bloggy furriend in France…Maru is preciously plump! Smoochies for him for effort! savannah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,443 other followers

