Butterflies & A Quick Note

Quick Note
You probably have noticed that it’s a bit quiet around here. I don’t reply to blog posts, or very late. Same with the comments on here. Every day I receive a lot of notification mails about new blog posts. That is great! Because I love reading all your blogs — I really do! But I just have too little time to read it everyday. That is the reason I try to go through most of the blog posts on Friday evening or in the weekend. Thing is: I have two jobs, I work in the weekend as well, I have to keep this place tidy and I have two cats of course!

So if I haven’t read your blog, or haven’t commented back. Doesn’t mean I don’t like it or whatever. I will read your blog, and I will comment back! It might just take a little longer. Don’t worry, I have scheduled my posts for almost the entire month.

I hope you’ll understand!

26 Responses to “Butterflies & A Quick Note”

  1. Sammy

    Don’t you worry about that! We’re happy to see you WHENEVER you can stop by…….nobody has time to totally keep up these days – we all do the best we can but it’s almost impossible. We’ll be here – just slow down and know that we’re not going anywhere!!!

    Hugs, Pam (and Sam)

    Reply
  2. Solveig

    I think it’s great you still take time to read through them all! Your comments on my posts are always kindly, but I understand if you don’t have time, certainly! ;) I am not a great commenter myself, as school keeps me busy…
    Have a nice Thursday :)

    Reply
  3. orientallily001

    You know… you can only do what you can do. That’s just how it is. But I have GOTTA say… those butterflies… they’re BEAUTIFUL!!! And the colour goes with your fur so well, too.
    Purrs,
    Nissy

    Reply
    • Dianda

      I try! Having two jobs looks great on my bank account.But I keep getting mixed up with the planning/schedules.

      Reply
  4. Katie and Coccolino

    We DEFINITELY understand and are trying to work out a way to still visit our friends’ blogs too. Two kids, cats and a pig gets pretty tough and we’re sure two jobs take a lot of time too! No worries, you do what you have to :-)

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

    Reply
  5. mollieandalfie

    Course we understand, we don’t have time to comment on our blog,we read every one as we havethe filter on, not enough hours in the day.We don’t even get time to blog everyday anymore..It’s a hobbie not a job :) xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    Reply
  6. catfromhell

    You know what, me can’t keeps up either. Mostly we reads – that’s why wes loves WordPress’ Like button!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Reply
  7. Janet@TheCatOnMyHead

    Mommy says that’s okay; though, she does see comments from you quite often. It is a lot to keep up with, especially when she has eight cats underfoot. She says that we come first as do your two for you. Don’t sweat it. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

    Reply
  8. Sid Dunnebacke

    I think it’s terrible, and I’m offended. If commenting on our blogs isn’t more important than making money and taking care of the cats, well, you’re off my Christmas card list, Dianda! ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,496 other followers

