Cats & Co:

Please help Susan getting back her precious baby!

Originally posted on Long Life Cats and Dogs:

Probably 90% of my readers are from the international community, which makes this a rather desperate attempt.  However, based on the “six degrees of separation” principle, I am hoping that this truly phenomenal blogging community could do me the ultimate favour of passing this information to anyone they know.

Jangles - my missing beautiful girl

Jangles – my missing beautiful girl

My dear, previously abused and, therefore, terribly frightened cat, Jangles, somehow managed to escape from her run at the cattery / boarding facility in which she was staying whilst I was away.  Being the scared cat that she is, it is highly unlikely that she will approach a stranger.  However, I am putting out her photograph here, in the hope that someone, somewhere, knows a person who might have seen her scurrying under bushes.

Please help me find Jangles.

Please help me find Jangles.

Jangles was at a facility in Bryanston, Johannesburg, South Africa.  I have been…

View original 109 more words

9 Responses to “”

  1. Gobi Obi

    I will share her on my facebook page. I have friends in lots of different countries there, mostly from America and Canada.

    Reply
  2. Long Life Cats and Dogs

    Thank you so very, very much for reblogging this. Sorry it has taken a while to get this comment out but all my spare time is taken up with looking for her. I truly do appreciate it and cannot even begin to express my gratitude.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,458 other followers

