End Of The Year Giveaway

The year is almost over, and that’s why I thought it would be a good idea to have a giveaway. I won’t say what it is, it will mostly be cat things, it will be small, but it will be awesome! I’ll make sure it will fit through the mailbox!

All you have to do is post a comment in the comment section below. Make sure you fill in your email when you post a comment, or else I cannot contact you for your address if you have won (in the fill in form above the comment section).  I think this goes automatic if you are already logged in on WordPress.

I will use random.org to choose two winners on January the second so people have the chance to post a comment between the 26th of December and the first of January.

Good luck!

cat present

65 Responses to “End Of The Year Giveaway”

  1. onespoiledcat

    WOW….as if the excitement of Christmas wasn’t enough, you’re having a giveaway! Well, count us in – we’re always up for prezzies!

    Holiday Hugs Continuing……….Sammy :D

    Reply
  2. mistletoeandhitch

    We luvs surprises! This has lots of surprises. First we will be surprised when we win and 2nd we’ll be surprised at what we win. What a smart way to do a giveaway!
    Purrs to you!
    Mistletoe & Hitch
    RWB (readers without blogs)

    Reply
  3. Tom Duhamel

    I think WordPress must have launched a contest which goal is to have one post with a lot of comments. I think you will win it!

    Yes it’s automatic when you are a registered member on WordPress, we have only the comment box, no box for name or email. But, you *should* know it, you’re probably just too lazy to check :)

    Reply
  4. Sam Stamp

    Surprises are awesome! Thank you so much for the giveaway! Hope you have a great new years!

    Reply
  5. Barrie Clark

    Fuzzy Christmas Kitten’s Love surprize’s .. Im Excited for the lucky Kitten who wins Thank’s for the give away & good lucky everyone ! Happy new years coming …

    Reply
  6. heyitsjethere

    Hey Hiro, Hey Suki, Jet here. Hi Miss Dianda.

    What a pawesome idea. We know who we would have you send it to if we are lucky enough to win!!

    Reply
  7. mistletoeandhitch

    I love give always. I don’t know why. I’ve only ever won 1. A book from conscience cat. It was fun to win. But it’s also fun when someone else wins and gets all excited and happy. So, winner of this give away? Please get excited and happy so there’s something in it for the rest of us. Happy New Year!

    Reply
  8. heretherebespiders

    I don’t need to win anything, give to someone more deserving! But I wanted to wish you Gelukkig Nieuwjaar, and say thank you for being such a lovely person and friend over the last year. Best of wishes for you in 2013 (doesn’t that just sound like a sci-fi movie?!?).

    Reply
  9. heather

    I would love to win this, since I lost my job due to the recession times have been pretty hard and I would love to spoil my babies. Happy New Year.

    Reply
  10. spittythekitty

    I’m skeered to enter. You won’t send me that ornj kitten in the red box, will you?

    Happy New Year, though ;-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,488 other followers

