The ‘Happy Monday’ Caption Winners

Well, it’s been a while since I have done this, so you might expect a long post! But it’s hilarious, really!

October 29 – Hutchagoodlife

“Now I just need to take your temperature. The thermometer just goes -”

“Now I just need to take your temperature. The thermometer just goes -”

November 5 – Heretherebespiders

"Remember that cat that snuck into his owner’s luggage? Well, I didn’t get caught. Ahhhhh."

“Remember that cat that snuck into his owner’s luggage? Well, I didn’t get caught. Ahhhhh.”

November 12 – Alienredqueen

November 19 – Doggy’s Style

"Does this duck make my butt look big?"

“Does this duck make my butt look big?”

November 26 -Mollie and Alfie

"Pass the milk love"

“Pass the milk love”

December 3 – Alienredqueen

"I make this shit look goooood."

“I make this shit look goooood.”

December 10Long Life Cats and Dogs

"Call me Carrot Top just one more time!"

“Call me Carrot Top just one more time!”

It was difficult, because everyone had so many funny captions!

13 Responses to “The ‘Happy Monday’ Caption Winners”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,498 other followers

