A Furry Diary – A Cuddle Session With Hiro

This is how a cuddle session with Hiro looks like. Hiro’s not a lap cat, we don’t cuddle a lot. But when he does, it’s usually because he’s hungry, but it isn’t feeding time yet. Doesn’t matter, I like those “hungry-cuddle-sessions”!

 

Can I get some omnomnomnom?

Can I get some cuddles too?
Of course, Suki!

 

21 responses to “A Furry Diary – A Cuddle Session With Hiro

  1. Well Hiro, we take cuddles when we can too around here. Glad you give some to your humans. Suki shouldn’t be the only cuddles cat. – DogDazCATS2

  2. You do such a great job photographing those two, Dianda. I seem to have little luck getting good shots of our cats – not that I don’t have probably 250 pictures of each of them, but there aren’t many good ones!

    • Awe, thanks Sid! I usually don’t like picutres like this, that are all blurry. And with all the thousands of pictures I have taken of my cats, I probably like a few. But I was all like ‘Oh who cares. Just use the pictures. no one cares!”

Leave a Reply

