Everything YOU need to know about cats.

Venus, the Two-Faced Cat

I saw the picture of this kitty last week, and I was surprised how special the cat looked! Because she was like a two-faced cat, one black side, one ginger side. Very special! And she looks unique! And her name is Venus, but also known as the “Amazing Chimera cat”.

I couldn’t find much information about Venus, but she was found on a farm in North Carolina and was adopted almost 3 years ago in September 2009. Pictures of her unique appearance, taken by “mommy,” are already all over the internet! tho, it doesn’t surprise me that many people think it is photostopped. But the video’s on “Venusmommy”‘s Youtube page reveals that it’s all real!

She’s as sweet as can be… Gentle, loving, and has this little tiny kitten like “meow” even though she is three now. She acts like a big baby in the way that she loves to be babied. She doesn’t bother any furniture with her claws and uses a scratching post. She does not have one single bad habits, she’s perfect!” Say her still unknown owner.

 

“I only wish all of the skeptics that posted on wimps saying the pic was photoshopped went back to see the added video proof. That feed had almost 200,000 likes, 40,000 shares, and 11,000 comments last time I checked. I was very shocked to see just how viral her pics had gone and I’m not even the one who posted them anywhere.This has been such a neat unexpected experience!”

You can find Venus on Facebook and Youtube.

Resources
Facebook.com
Thisblogrules.com
Tumblr.com
Geekologie.com

18 Responses to “Venus, the Two-Faced Cat”

  1. Wazeau

    Of course she is real! My Sassafrass had the same face but hers got a little crooked because her brother Nekoka keeps bopping her :P I adore the coloration!

    Reply
  2. angelswhisper2011

    Dianda, I saw this cat on FB and I first thought she was painted, because I couldn’t believe it (it’s exactly a half face, you know), but now I am convinced, and yes, she is adorable :)

    Reply
  3. itamar

    I love this cat. It’s really shows the power of God when He created the Universe and everiyhing in it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,435 other followers

