Cat Facts

Aha, I survived the week! Lots of drama, long days and hard work.
I’m tired! So here are some cat facts for you!

Resource
Cattish.nl

11 Responses to “Cat Facts”

    • Dianda

      I will enjoy the weekend like I’ve never done before! I’m só glad this week is over!
      You enjoy the weekend too!

      Reply
    • Dianda

      Oh god, you have no idea! I would do everything not to repeat a week like that again. It was so stressful, I have been angry numerous of times! I was about to give up one time, this week. Just to walk away and let them choke in their own mess… Buuuuut, I didn’t.

      Reply
    • Dianda

      I turned out sick on Sunday evening, I’m still not feeling great. But decided to go to internship anyway. Everything hurts, I think I might got a fever or something. :(

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,443 other followers

