One Lovely Blog Award & Wonderful Blog Award

I’ll be doing two awards in one post!

I was nominated by Lauren with the One Lovely Blog Award, back in January.
I am also nominated today by The Miao Chronicles, with A Wonderful Award!

I am flattered! Thank you very much!

The One Lovely Blog Award has no definite rule of giving it, but just to pass this to your blogging friends whom you find friendly, interesting and informative. Remember don’t forget to thank the one that gave you this award, and mention it on your post, Try also to let them know that you gave them an award.

I have to say, that my internet is having issues, so if my comment, to let you know that I nominated you for an award, didn’t come true. Sorry! – It’s a miracle this blog wanted to publish…

So here we go! The blogs I nominate for One Lovely Blog Award are:
Usyaka

Heretherebespiders
Lscott Poetry
The Miao Chronicles
Bongodogblog
Bassasblog
A Cat’s Life
Rumpydog
Jimmie Chew
Pedro The Cat
Catself
Homemade Wellbeing
Dogdaz
Furry Little Cousins
Lemony Snippet

The rules?

1. You must be a follower of my blog.

2. You must link the award back to my blog.

3. You must pass the award on to three other blogs.

Three? That’s going to be tough, I know a lot of blogs that I would like to pass it on. So it’s going to be hard to just pick three.

Usyaka
Usyaka is an Oriental black cat. Gorgeous, and really photogenic. The photo’s are stunning, beautiful, mysterious and something you don’t want to miss! And you should totally check it out.

The Maio Chronicles
I’ve been visiting the Miaolings blog more lately, than I did before. In this blog you follow the life of the miaolings (cats), through photos. I must warn you, once you take a look, you will keep coming back! Sprocket and Chun are great models, with barrets, hats, bowties and lots of floofs! Oh, and dust bunnies of course!

HereThereBeSpiders
Humor. That’s the first word that pops into my head when I think about this blog. Spiders blogs about her own life and nonsense. Good nonsense! And recipes, which I still need to try out! I just like her humor, and her view on things!

20 Responses to “One Lovely Blog Award & Wonderful Blog Award”

  1. Bongo

    I finally got my person away from what she was doing so she could stop by. Thanks so much for nominating me for the award. I’m honored.

    Reply
  2. Bassas Blog

    Congratulations Dianda. I love it when a blog I admire very much receives much deserved recognition. Thank you so much for passing it to Bassa’s blog. You have made my day! Thank you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,488 other followers

