Versatile Blogger Award

I admit that I am completely new to this stuff, but I am nominated. This means I should do this as well, right? But I would like to thank Nia who nominated me! This is a big surprise for me, to be honest. I mean, I’m only for blogging for like… I don’t know, since August. I still think my blog needs some change here and there and I think I write really, really boring. But hey! I got nominated! So maybe I’m not that boring.

And the rules for the Versatile Blogger Award is :

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award pic on your blog post.

Let’s start with the 7 random things about myself.

Oh boy, 7 random things about myself?

  1. I need a bucket. I’m about to drool.

    I like cats. But that’s pretty obvious.

  2. I like tea.
    Especially Chinese tea.
  3. I’m a fan of vintage jewelry.
    Cameo, Yes please!
  4. I like music.
    All kinds of music. Doesn’t matter from which country it is. Language doesn’t mind.
  5. Dancing.
    I love it, not only to do it, but also to watch it.
  6. I’m a fan of the Mentalist Show.
    Simon Baker’s blond hair, those eyes and that smile. Aaaah….!
  7. I love sushi.
    You can wake me up for sushi at night.

Time to nominate 15 fellow bloggers.

  1. Usyaka
  2. Jimmie Chew
  3. LSCOTT POETRY
  4. The Creative Cat
  5. Maru Can Kiss My Furry…
  6. The Miao Chronicles
  7. Dr. Rayya’s Online Veterinary Journal
  8. Catself
  9. Just Siamese Cats 
  10. Autumn Sunshine & Gabrielle Angel
  11. Becoming Cliche
  12. Felinepaws4thought
  13. Kittenhood
  14. Undercover Kitty
  15. Animal Couriers

Why those blogs? I follow those blogs for a reason. They inspire me, I’m always excited if I get an e-mail that they got a new post. I enjoy reading their blogs, they are worth to take a look at!

21 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Oh no, no boring your writing… I have met with your blog very newly but I love to follow you… I love cats, and their worlds… You are doing great job. And how amazing all these photographs… You deserve this dear Dianda, Congratulations. And you are welcome to my world… How nice to learn more about you. You love vintage jewelry… I should search this, I wonder what are you talking about here… About music and dancing I am similar with you… Simon Baker, he seems so handsome, I should meet with his show… because I don’t know anything about this too. Thank you for these new bloggers name… It would be so nice to meet with new blogs and bloggers… Have a nice and enjoyable week, with my love, nia

    • Thank you so much Nia! I’m speechless!
      If you like detective shows, you might enjoy The Mentalist too. :)
      I hope you have a wonderful week as well!

  2. WHOOP! Yay for you! What a wonderful boost — please never call yourself boring again! And thank you SO much for appreciating us. This is totally heartwarming. We are so glad to be in this company with you! So many many new adventures to enjoy. Thank you again and again.

  3. Congratulations Dianda. Your blog is wonderful and you thoroughly deserve the award and the recognition :) I already follow some of the blogs that you have nominated but I will check out the others – if you recommend them they must be good!

  4. Dianda, sounds like it’s an exciting day for you :D Congrats! And thank you!

    BTW, it’s the first time I’ve seen the guy you are about to drool at. I don’t know the show and I saw the picture before I saw the main text so you can imagine my surprise, like, hmmm … man, you don’t look like a cat at all :))

    • It is a very excited day for me! Thank you so much!
      I am still stunned/surprised/in awe.

      Well, he’s a little bit old. But I don’t think that should make me drool less. Haha!

      It’s a detective sort of show. But with a nice story and plot.
      But maybe I just like the show because he’s so good looking. :P

      • I’ll check it out. We are fans of the Big Bang theory, but as you can guess the guys from there don’t make me drool :D

        BTW, if he is old for you, you must be very young :P He doesn’t look more than mid-thirties in the picture.

      • I never watched the Big Bang Theory. :o It is on tv here, so maybe I should check it out. :)

        He is 42(!). And I am 20. He could be my father!
        He doesn’t look 42 at all, but like you said in his mid-thirties. Make up? :P

        I guess he is a little bit like George Cloony. No matter he’s old, women from every age like him.

  5. Hi Dianda,

    Thanks so much for nominating me for this award! I’m still stunned and very humbled. You’ve been so kind and I appreciate all your comments, likes and support! :)
    Lauren

  6. Awww, thanks! That’s very sweet of you. :) I am happy to have discovered your blog as well.

    I also like tea and sushi (veggie). Mmmm, now I need to make a cup…

Leave a Reply

