Award Nomination – Part 2.

I’m nominated again…?

I’m very thankful to LSCOTT who nominated me for the award ‘Liebster Blog‘ (hey, is that german?). I am surprised, I really am. I see myself still as a newbie on wordpress. I don’t know much, I’m still figuring out how things work, but I’ve been here for 3 months now. So I suppose I’m doing a good job. I never thought this blog would get so many views (102 on my busiest day. Say what?!) And 21 subscribers. And everyone who comments and likes my posts, they are the one who keep me motivated. Really, or else I would’ve quit this blog a lóng time ago.


About the Liebster Blog award.

This is an award given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement.There are some guidelines that has to be followed while giving or receiving the Award.

  1. Thank the blogger who gave you the Award.
  2. Pick 5 small blogs that are worth the honors.
  3. Spread the words about liebster Awards.
The bloggers I Nominate for this award are:

  1. Bassas Blog
  2. Rumpy Dog
  3. Heretherebespiders
  4. Wazeau’s World
  5. Usyaka

Small blogs who are worth a look! They make me smile, inspire me, and I always enjoy reading their blog. And I hope you do too

And I’d like to thank everyone! For.. Well.. Everything! :)

16 Responses to “Award Nomination – Part 2.”

  1. Bassas Blog

    Congratulations Dianda, you richly deserve this award and recognition and thank you so much for thinking of me! I am very, very pleased. Thank you! :)

    Reply
  2. Wazeau

    Thank you! I appreciate the thought. I am still so astonished that anyone would want to look at my cats and birds. But then again, I absolutely love looking at everyone elses! It is so great to know one is not alone out there :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,499 other followers

